Listed Equity

Listed Companies

African Banking Corporation of Botswana Limited
COUNTER BancABC
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Allec Tainton
EMAIL ADDRESS atainton@bancabc.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS BancABC House,Plot 62433, Fairgrounds Office Park Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Banking
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus BancABC Unabridged Pre-listing Statement

View Instruments

ABSA Bank of Botswana Limited
COUNTER ABSA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER  Titose Musa
EMAIL ADDRESS Titose.Musa@absa.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 5th Floor, Building 4 Plaza Plot 74358 Gaborone, Central Business District,
P O Box 478 Gaborone Botswana,
Sector Banking
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Botswana Insurance Holdings Limited
COUNTER BIHL
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Haig Nzinge
EMAIL ADDRESS  hndzinge@bihl.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 66458, Fairgrounds Office Park
3rd Floor, Block A,
P O Box 336 Gaborone,
Sector Financial Services
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Botswana Telecommunications Corporation Limited
 

COUNTER BTCL
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Sidney Mnganga
EMAIL ADDRESS smganga@btc.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 50350, Megaleng House
Khama Crescent
Gaborone, Botswana
(P.O. Box 700, Gaborone, Botswana),
Sector ICT
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus BTCL IPO Prospectus

View Instruments

Chobe Holdings Limited
COUNTER CHOBE
COMPLIANCE OFFICER
John Gibson
EMAIL ADDRESS
john.gibson@chobeholdings.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Private Bag 198,
Maun,
Botswana
Sector Tourism
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Choppies Enterprises Limited
 

COUNTER CHOPPIES
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Vidya Sanooj
EMAIL ADDRESS Vidya@choppiesbotswana.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 46,
Gaborone International Commerce Park,
Gaborone, Botswana,
Private Bag 00278,
Gaborone.
Sector Retail & Wholesale
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Choppies Prospectus

View Instruments

Cresta Marakanelo Limited
 

COUNTER CRESTA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Rutendo Maziva
EMAIL ADDRESS rmaziva@cresta.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 2nd Floor, Marula House Prime Plaza Plot 74538 New CBD Gaborone
Sector Tourism
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Engen Botswana Limited
COUNTER ENGEN
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Brian Sameke
EMAIL ADDRESS brian.sameke@engenoil.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 54026,
Western Bypass,
Gaborone.
Sector Energy
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

First National Bank Botswana Limited
COUNTER FNBB
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Gaone Setlhake
EMAIL ADDRESS
GGaone@fnbbotswana.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 4th Floor First Place,
Plot 54362 Gaborone CBD,
Botswana
Sector Banking
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

The Far Property Company Limited
 

COUNTER FPC
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Vidya Sanooj
EMAIL ADDRESS Vidya@choppiesbotswana.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 46, Gaborone International Commerce Park,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Property
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus

View Instruments

G4S Botswana Limited
COUNTER G4S
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Lionel Seikano
EMAIL ADDRESS lionel.seikano@bw.g4s.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Western Bypass,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Security Services
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Letlole La Rona Limited
 

COUNTER LETLOLE
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Kamogelo Mowaneng
EMAIL ADDRESS kmowaneng@letlole.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 1st Floor, Unit 2B, Peelo Place, Plot 54366, CBD
P O Box 700ABG, Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Property
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Letshego Holdings Limited
COUNTER LETSHEGO
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Matshidiso Kimwaga
EMAIL ADDRESS matshidisok@letshego.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 22, Khama Crescent, Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Financial Services
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Minergy Limited
 

COUNTER MINERGY
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Morne Du Plesis
EMAIL ADDRESS morne@minergycoal.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Unit B3 & B4,
1st Floor Plot 43175,
Phakalane,
Gaborone
Sector Mining
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

New African Properties Limited
 

COUNTER NAP
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Lauren Tapping
EMAIL ADDRESS lauren.tapping@cbh.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 20573/4 Block 3 Gaborone
Sector Property
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Turnstar Holdings Limited
 

COUNTER TURNSTAR
COMPLIANCE OFFICER S. Puvimanasinghe
EMAIL ADDRESS Shiranp@turnstar.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Game City Retail Mall,Kgale, Gaborone
Sector Property
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Standard Chartered Botswana Limited
COUNTER STANCHART
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Chazha Kgalemang
EMAIL ADDRESS chazha.kgalemang@sc.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 5th Floor,
Standard Chartered House,
Plot 1124-30, Queens Road,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Banking
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Sefalana Holding Company Limited
COUNTER SEFALANA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Mohamed Osman
EMAIL ADDRESS mosman@sefalana.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 10247/50 Corner of Noko and Lejara Roads,
Broadjurst Industrial,
Gaborone
Sector Retail & Wholesale
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

Seedco International Limited
 

COUNTER SEEDCO
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Mr Lloyd Stephano
EMAIL ADDRESS lloydst@seedcogroup.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS PO BOX 47143,GABORONE,
BOTSWANA,
Unit 1 Plot 43178, Phakalane,
Gaborone
Sector Agriculture
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Sechaba Brewery Holdings Limited
COUNTER SECHABA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Benedicta Abosi
EMAIL ADDRESS sechaba@bdc.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS P O Box 1157,
Gaborone,
Botswana,
Plot 70667, Fairgrounds Office Park,
Private Bag 160,
Gaborone.
Sector Retail & Wholesale
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

RDC Properties Limited
COUNTER RDCP
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Grant Mori
EMAIL ADDRESS grantm@rdcbw.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Lejara Road,
Plot 5624,
Broadhurst Ind. – P O Box 495,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Property
Board Domestic Main Board

View Instruments

PrimeTime Property Holdings Limited
 

COUNTER PRIMETIME
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Jo Jones
EMAIL ADDRESS jjones@time.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Acacia, Prime Plaza,
Plot 74538 CBD,
Gaborone,
Botswana,
Cnr of Khama Crescent Extension and PG Matante
Sector Property
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Olympia Capital Corporation (Botswana) Limited
 

COUNTER OLYMPIA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Mr Alex Kimani
EMAIL ADDRESS alex.kimani@micro.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 50371 Fairgrounds,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Retail & Wholesale
Board Domestic Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Botswana Diamonds plc
COUNTER BOD
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Simon Woods
EMAIL ADDRESS Simon.Woods@Blytheweigh.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Principal Office,
162 Clontarf Road,
Dublin 3,
Ireland,
Registered Office,
20-22 Bedford Row,
London,
WC1R 4ES
Sector Mining
Board Foreign Venture Capital Board
Prospectus Pre-Listing Statement

View Instruments

A-Cap Energy Limited
 

COUNTER A-CAP
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Mal Smart
EMAIL ADDRESS mal.smartt@hotmail.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Level 1, 136 Stirling Hwy,
Nedlands WA 6009,
Australia
SECTOR Mining
BOARD Foreign Venture Capital Board

View Instruments

Tlou Energy
 

COUNTER TLOU
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Colm Cloonan
EMAIL ADDRESS colm.cloonan@tlouenergy.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Ground Floor, Victoria House,
132 Independence Avenue,
Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Mining
Board Foreign Main Board
Prospectus Pre-Listing Statement

View Instruments

Shumba Energy Limited
 

COUNTER SHUMBA ENERGY
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Mashale Phumaphi
EMAIL ADDRESS phumaphi@shumbaenergy.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS P.O.Box 70311,
Gaborone,
Botswana,
Plot 2780 Manong Close,Extension 9,
Gaborone,
IFS Court, Bank Street, TwentyEight Cybercity, Ebène 72201, Republic of Mauritius
Tel. +230 467 3000
Sector Mining
Board Foreign Main Board
Prospectus Pre-Listing Statement

View Instruments

Investec Limited
COUNTER INVESTEC
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Madeline van Tonder
EMAIL ADDRESS Madeline.VanTonder@investec.co.za
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 100 Grayston Drive, Sandown, Sandton, 2196, South Africa
Sector Financial Services
Board Foreign Main Board

View Instruments

CA Sales Holdings Limited
 

COUNTER CA SALES
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Leonard Eiser
EMAIL ADDRESS leonarde@psgcapital.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 2nd Floor Building 3,
11 Alice lane,
Sandhurst Sandton 2196,
South Africa
Sector Retail & Wholesale
Board Foreign Main Board
Prospectus Prospectus

View Instruments

Anglo American Plc
COUNTER ANGLO
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Richard Price
EMAIL ADDRESS r.price@angloamerican.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 20 Carlton House Terrace,London SW1Y 5AN, United Kingdom
Sector Mining
Board Foreign Main Board

View Instruments

Afinitas Limited
 

COUNTER AFINITAS
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Leutlwetse Tumelo
EMAIL ADDRESS leutlwetse@afinitas.co
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Unit A, 6th Floor i-Towers,
Plot 54368,
CBD Gaborone,
Botswana
Sector Financial Services
Board Domestic Venture Capital Board
Prospectus

View Instruments

Lucara Diamond Corp
COUNTER LUC
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Jennifer Lecour
EMAIL ADDRESS jenniferl@namdo.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Suite 2000 – 885 West Georgia StreetVancouver,
British Columbia Canada V6C 3E8
Sector Mining
Board Foreign Venture Capital Board

View Instruments