Fixed Income

Fixed Income

Botswana Government Bonds
COUNTER BW007, BW008, BW011, BW012, BW013, BW014, BW015
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Tobedza Mosetsanagape
EMAIL ADDRESS TobedzaM@bob.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 17938, Khama Crescent
Gaborone
Botswana
Sector Government
Board Fixed Income

View Instruments

Debt Participation Capital Funding Limited
COUNTER DPCF005, DPCF006, DPCF007
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Saumendu Sinha
EMAIL ADDRESS saumendu.sinha@pwc.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 50371,
Fairground Office Park,
Gaborone
Sector Quasi-Government
Board Fixed Income

View Instruments

International Finance Corporation
COUNTER IFC001
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Eugene Awori
EMAIL ADDRESS eawori@ifc.org
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 2121 Pennysalvania Avenue N.W DC 20433,
United States of America
Sector Supranational
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

ABSA Bank of Botswana Limited
COUNTER ABSA
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Titose Musa
EMAIL ADDRESS Titose.Musa@absa.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 5th Floor, Building 4 Plaza Plot 74358 Gaborone, Central Business District,
P O Box 478 Gaborone Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Botswana Building Society Limited
COUNTER BBS005
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Keona Mphetlhe
EMAIL ADDRESS mphetlhek@bbs.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS BBS House 4th Floor,
Broadhurst Mall,
Plot 13108-12,
Corner of Segoditshane Dr and Lemmenyane Rd
Sector Parastatal
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Botswana Development Corporation
COUNTER BDC001, BDCL002
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Dorothy Matiza
EMAIL ADDRESS dorothy@bdc.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Fairscape Precinct,
Plot 70667, Fairgrounds Office Park, Private Bag 160, Gaborone.
Sector Parastatal
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Botswana Housing Corporation
COUNTER BHC020, BHC025
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Edward Bogatsu
EMAIL ADDRESS EdwardB@bhc.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Cnr Mmaraka & Station RD
Sector Parastatal
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Furnmart Limited
COUNTER FML025
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Tebogo Masisi
EMAIL ADDRESS tebogo.masisi@furnmart.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 50371 S Venkataramani
Fairground Office Park Plot 20573/4 Magochanyama Road
Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

First National Bank Botswana Limited
COUNTER FNBB005, FNBB006, FNBB007, FNBB008, FNBB009, FNBB010
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Gaone Setlhake
EMAIL ADDRESS Sethunya.Molodi@fnbbotswana.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 4th Floor First Place,
Plot 54362 Gaborone CBD,
Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

GetBucks Limited
COUNTER GBL001, GBL002, GBL003, GBL004, GBL005
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Llewellyn Geber
EMAIL ADDRESS Llewellyn@mybucks.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS MyBucks Building,
Plot 50362,Block 2,
Fairgrounds,
Gaborone Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Investec Limited
COUNTER INB001
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Madeline van Tonder
EMAIL ADDRESS Madeline.VanTonder@investec.co.za
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 100 Grayston Drive,
Sandown, Sandton,
2196, South Africa
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Letshego Holdings Limited
COUNTER LHL06, LHL07, LHL08
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Matshidiso Kimwaga
EMAIL ADDRESS colmp@letshego.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 22, Khama Crescent,
Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

PrimeTime Property Holdings Limited
COUNTER PTP021, PTP024, PTP026
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Jo Jones
EMAIL ADDRESS jjones@time.co.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Acacia, Prime Plaza, Plot 74538 CBD, Gaborone, Botswana
Cnr of Khama Crescent Extension and PG Matante
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

RDC Properties Limited
COUNTER RDCP001
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Grant Mori
EMAIL ADDRESS grantm@rdcbw.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Lejara Road, Plot 5624,
Broadhurst Ind. – P O Box 495,
Gaborone Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Stanbic Bank Botswana Limited
COUNTER SBBL063, SBBL064, SBBL065, SBBL066, SBBL067, SBBL068, SCBB003
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Hassam, Realeboga
EMAIL ADDRESS HassamR@stanbic.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Plot 50672 | Off Machel Drive | Fairgrounds | Gaborone
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Standard Chartered Botswana Limited
COUNTER SCBB003
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Chazha Kgalemang
EMAIL ADDRESS chazha.kgalemang@sc.com
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 5th Floor, Standard Chartered House,
Plot 1124-30,
Queens Road,
Gaborone, Botswana
Sector Corporate
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Water Utilities Corporation
COUNTER WUC002
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Felicty Mbuso
EMAIL ADDRESS FMbuso@wuc.bw
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS Gaborone Head Office,
Sedibeng House,
Lot 17530 Luthuli Road
Sector Parastatal
Board FIXED INCOME

View Instruments

Capricon Group Limited
 

COUNTER Corporate bond issuer
COMPLIANCE OFFICER Hellmut von Ludwiger
EMAIL ADDRESS Hellmut.vonLudwiger@capricorn.com.na
POSTAL ADDRESS PO Box 15,
Windhoek, Namibia
PHYSICAL AND POSTAL ADDRESS 6th Floor, Capricorn Group Building, Kasino Street
Sector Banking
Board Corporate bond issuer
Tel: +264 61 299 1301

View Instruments